

Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center 1241 N University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102 p: 701.231.6800 | f: 701.231.6801 www.ndsufoundation.com

North Dakota State University Foundation Alumni Awards Committee Meeting Regular Meeting Notice and Agenda Friday, April 25, 2025

The NDSU Foundation Alumni Awards Committee Meeting will meet on Friday, April 25, 2025, at 8:00 am CT. This meeting will originate from the Klefstad Conference Room at the Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center, 1241 University Drive North, Fargo, ND 58102.

Call to Order

	#Action required	*See supporting document	
l.	Roll Call		
II.	Call to Order	Lynder	n Johnson
III.	#*Approve Minutes from 8/21/	'24 Lynder	n Johnson
IV.	Evening of Distinction Event feedback Awardee selection feedback (if		n Johnson
V.	Awards: Metric Assessment Review Current process Desired changes	Lynder	n Johnson
VI.	Awards: Changes/Additions	Bethar	ny Hardwig
VII.	Meeting Cadence Tuesdays: 9:00-10:00am, 12:00 Wednesdays: 9:00-10:00am, 12:0 Thursdays: 9:00-10:00am, 12:0	-1:00pm, 3:00-4:00pm 2:00-1:00pm, 3:00-4:00pm	ny Hardwig
VIII.	Additional Business	Lynder	n Johnson
IX.	Adjourn		

Contact Allison Finholdt at 701-231-6810 or Allison.finholdt@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB, who are not members of this committee, may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.

Alumni Awards Committee Members

Lynden Johnson , Chair

Jo Burdick Chuck Morse
Clare Carlson Jan Promersberger
Shawn Dobberstein Mary Zweber

Dan Dunn

College Leadership

Kathryn Birkeland Teresa Conner Alan Kallmeyer Greg Lardy Kimberly Wallin