

North Dakota State University Foundation **Grants Committee Regular Meeting Notice and Agenda** Wednesday, April 23, 2025

The NDSU Foundation Grants Committee will meet on Wednesday, April 23, 2025, at 3:00 pm CT. The meeting will originate from the Klefstad Conference Room, Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center, 1241 University Drive North, Fargo, ND 58102.

		#Action required	*See supporting doc	ument	
I.	Roll Call				
II.	Call to Order			Donn Diederich	
III.	#*Approval of	f Minutes from 9/18/24		Donn Diederich	
IV.	#Spring Grant	s Discussion and Voting		Donn Diederich	
V.	Other Busines	S		Donn Diederich	
VI.	Adjourn			Donn Diederich	
nte Committee Mombers					

Grants Committee Members

Donn Diederich, Chair	Ron Holecek	
Barbara Burgum	Jon Horn	
Julie Burgum	Barb Jones	
Virginia Clark Johnson	Rob Lauf	
Terry Dahl	Jessica Wachter	
Kristi Hanson	John Wold	
Mike Hanson	Mary Zweber	

Contact Janna Swanson at 701-231-5638 or janna.swanson@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB, who are not members of this committee, may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.