

Ι.

Π.

FOUNDATION

Stacey Ackerman

Sara Wald & John Glover

## North Dakota State University Foundation Nominating and Governance Committee Special Meeting Notice and Agenda March 13, 2025

The NDSU Foundation Nominating and Governance Committee will meet on Thursday, March 13, 2025, at 10 a.m. CT. This meeting will be held virtually with all members participating via video conference. The public can access the meeting using the virtual meeting instructions listed below.

#Action required \*See supporting document Roll Call Call to Order Stacey Ackerman

- III. #\*Approve Minutes from 12/19/24 Meeting
- IV. \*Trustee Group Size
- V. \*Discuss Evaluation Process for New Trustee Nominations Sara Wald
- VI. Review Nominations and Feedback for Additional Information Stacey Ackerman
- VII. Adjourn

## **Nominating Committee Members**

Stacey Ackerman, Chair	Neal Fisher	Dave Olig
Bob Challey	Jim Hambrick	Ron Olson
Shawn Dobberstein	Jenny Hopkins	Jan Promersberger
Dan Dunn	Mike Krueger	Wayne Schluchter
John Erickson	Connie Nicholas	

## Virtual Meeting Instructions

Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88035118622?pwd=NDV9wJOh3I14s9JuR3UORVpu91epQ0.1

Meeting ID: 880 3511 8622 Passcode: 578860 Dial by your location +1 719 359 4580 +1 720 707 2699

Contact Kari Sayler at 701-231-6841 or kari.sayler@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB who are not members of this committee may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.