

FOUNDATION

Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center 1241 N University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102 p: 701.231.6800 | f: 701.231.6801 www.ndsufoundation.com

North Dakota State University Foundation Nominating and Governance Committee **Special Meeting Notice and Agenda** December 19, 2024

The NDSU Foundation Nominating and Governance Committee will meet on Thursday, December 19, 2024, at 1 p.m. CT via video conference.

		#Action required	*See supporting document	
I.	Roll Call			
II.	Call to Order			Jenny Hopkins
III.	#*Approve Minutes from 8/21/24 Meeting			Jenny Hopkins
IV.	 Trustee Pipeline Discussion a. Promoting volunteerism b. *Review Trustee renewals and demographics c. *Review nomination process and calendar d. Faedback on initial outroach offerts 		Sara Wald	

- d. Feedback on initial outreach efforts
- V. Adjourn

Nominating Committee Members

Jenny Hopkins, Chair **Bob Challey** Shawn Dobberstein Dan Dunn John Erickson

Neal Fisher Mike Krueger Connie Nicholas Dave Olig Ron Olson

Jan Promersberger Wayne Schluchter Steve Swiontek Kevin Wolf

Virtual Meeting Instructions

Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82134464012?pwd=BP6pVBTa7sutCFF7OsJDVGZm0RbgE2.1

Meeting ID: 821 3446 4012 Passcode: 475584

Dial by your location +1 719 359 4580 US +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver) +1 253 205 0468 US

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 444 9171 US +1 360 209 5623 US +1 386 347 5053 US +1 507 473 4847 US +1 564 217 2000 US +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +1 646 931 3860 US +1 646 931 3860 US +1 689 278 1000 US +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 305 224 1968 US +1 309 205 3325 US +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Contact Kari Sayler at 701-231-6841 or kari.sayler@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB who are not members of this committee may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.