FOUNDATION

NDSU

## North Dakota State University Foundation Alumni Awards Committee Meeting Regular Meeting Notice and Agenda Wednesday, September 27, 2023

The NDSU Foundation Alumni Awards Committee Meeting will meet on Wednesday, September 27, 2023, at 3:00 pm CT. This meeting will originate from the Klefstad Conference Room at the Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center, 1241 University Drive North, Fargo, ND 58102.

	Call to Order			
		#Action required	*See supporting document	
۱.	Roll Call			
II.	Call to Orde	r		David Glatt
111.	#*Approve Minutes from 04/21/23		David Glatt	
IV.	<ul> <li>#*Alumni Awards Discussion</li> <li>a. Alumni Achievement Award</li> <li>b. Henry L. Bolley Academic Achievement Award</li> <li>c. Horizon Award</li> <li>d. Distinguished Service Award</li> </ul>		David Glatt	

- e. Partner in Excellence Award
- V. Other Business
- VI. Adjourn

## **Alumni Awards Committee Members**

David Glatt, Chair	Lynden Johnson	<u>College Deans</u>
Jo Burdick	Chuck Morse	Kathryn Birkeland
Clare Carlson	Jan Promersberger	Alan Kallmeyer
Shawn Dobberstein	Jean Voorhees	Greg Lardy
Dan Dunn	Mary Zweber	Kimberly Wallin
		Ronald Werner-Wilson

Contact Janna Swanson at 701-231-6807 or janna.swanson@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB, who are not members of this committee, may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.