

Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center 1241 N University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102 p: 701.231.6800 | f: 701.231.6801 www.ndsufoundation.com

## North Dakota State University Foundation Executive Governing Board and Committee Chair Retreat and Social Gathering

August 10, 2023

The NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board, along with Foundation committee chairs and senior staff, will gather for a retreat from 8 a.m.-5 p.m. in the Eagle View room at Thumper Pond, 300 Thumper Lodge Road, Ottertail, MN 56571. Seven topical areas will be discussed. No decisions will be made.

The NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board, along with Foundation committee chairs and senior staff, spouses, and partners, will gather for a social from 5-7 p.m. CT on the clubhouse patio at Thumper Pond, 300 Thumper Lodge Road, Ottertail, MN 56571.

## **Executive Governing Board Members**

Stacey Ackerman, Chair Hugh McDonald Kevin Wolf

Bob ChalleyDavid OligNDSU President Dave Cook, ex-officioNeal FisherKeith PeltierPresident/CEO John Glover, ex-officio

David Goodin Chuck Ulmer David Maring Mike Vipond

## **Additional Committee Chairs**

Donn Diederich Jim Hambrick Jenny Hopkins John Erickson Chris Hawley Shannon Schlecht

Dave Glatt Joe Heilman