

Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center 1241 N University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102 p: 701.231.6800 | f: 701.231.6801 www.ndsufoundation.com

## North Dakota State University Foundation Alumni Awards Committee Meeting Regular Meeting Notice and Agenda

Friday, April 21, 2023

The NDSU Foundation Alumni Awards Committee Meeting will meet on Friday, April 21, 2023, at 8:00 am CT. This meeting will originate from the Reimers Conference Room at the Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center, 1241 University Drive North, Fargo, ND 58102.

## **Call to Order**

#Action required \*See supporting document

I. Roll Call

II. Call to Order David Glatt

III. #\*Approve Minutes from 9/28/22 David Glatt

IV. Evening of Distinction Debrief David Glatt

V. Award Design Change for Alumni Achievement Award & Emily Sumner

Henry L. Bolley Academic Award

VI. Update on Nominee List Lisa Otterson

VII. Other Business David Glatt

VIII. Adjourn

## **Alumni Awards Committee Members**

David Glatt, Chair

Jo Burdick
Clare Carlson
Shawn Dobberstein
Dan Dunn

Lynden Johnson
Chuck Morse
Jan Promersberger
Jean Vorhees
Mary Zweber

## **College Deans**

Stephenson Beck Chuck Peterson Alan Kallmeyer Kimberly Wallin

Greg Lardy Ronald Werner-Wilson

Contact Janna Swanson at 701-231-6807 or janna.swanson@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB, who are not members of this committee, may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.